Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Neal Maslan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Maslan
"Nikki in Jason's office gives A++ service and provides excellent communication."

Hailey Costigan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Costigan
"Super great and quick! Thanks for all the help!"

LJ Gutierrez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LJ Gutierrez
"This agency has consistently provided our family with the best customer service and claims handling for over 30 years. Most recently that thorough and attentive service has been pleasantly provided by Nikki. We've never considered switching despite savings claims from other insurers."

Dougley Stewart

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dougley Stewart
"Excellent team. My experience with Cheryl Hufford over the years has been very informative and particularly helpful. Highly recommended!"

jason h

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason h
"I’ve been with Statefarm for many years and have always had the easiest and best experience working with this office. Cheryl Hufford Has helped me multiple times and always gives top tier service. Patient, kind, and welcoming. The team here is a cut above."

Sally West

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sally West
"I am more than happy to write a review for this office and the pleasant staff. Cheryl Hufford helped answer all of the questions I had regarding my coverage. She was very knowledgeable and explained all concerns I had."

Brad Shafer

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Shafer
"Cheryl Hufford was very helpful assisting me with new insurance coverage for my home. Extremely professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend her."

Stephen Iozzia

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Iozzia
"I called Cheryl Hufford and she was very helpful getting product liability insurance for my company. I would like to say thank you Cheryl for your professionalism and outstanding job."

Kathryn Calcaterra

August 7, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Calcaterra
"I called to purchase insurance and this churlish agent named Britney answered the phone. I asked to speak with a State Farm agent and she told me, " We are all agents." I confirmed with her, " You are a licensed insurance agent?" and in the snottiest, condescending tone she retorted, " I just said that! " Mind your manners Ms.Britney and learn what good customer service is. I will take my business to another State Farm agent."

mishelle cacioppo

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by mishelle cacioppo
"I have been a client of Jason's for YEARS! Even when my ex-husband tried to screw him over... he still worked with me! He is a REAL class act!"