Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ludy Cather

Ludy Cather

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ludy Cather
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1972. I am very picky with the agent's office who handles my insurance needs. My husband and I are so very happy with the excellent and professional service we receive from this office. Whenever I have questions, my inquiries or my requests are quickly handled. Nikki is the office manager. She is very knowledgeable, has a very positive attitude and takes great care of all her customers. Highly recommend in selecting this office as your agent for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michele Imperato

Michele Imperato

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Imperato
"Jason and Nicki are the best Insurance team ever!"
Profile photo of James

James

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Jason Sliwoski has been handling my personal vehicle, business vehicle, homeowners, and life insurance policies for over a decade. With all of these policies, we're bound to have claims (wind damage to our home, fender benders, etc). State Farm, in general, is top notch with handling claims. In large cases, they provide top notch attorneys. In small cases, State Farm handles the claims quickly, pays out quickly, and is very fair. Nikki in Jason's office is amazing. She's on top of her game with connecting you to the right people and responding quickly. Highly recommend using State Farm Sliwoski."
Profile photo of Rick Singer

Rick Singer

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Singer
"Is it weird to love your Insurance Agency!? Not a rhetorical question -- and I'm pretty sure I know what most people might answer. However, most people then probably don't have the pleasure working with Jason Sliwoski (State Farm) and team. I'm old enough to have worked with numerous agents over the decades that I've owned homes and automobiles. And I get it, insurance is a necessary, albeit sometimes painful, endeavor -- not too dissimilar than needing a dentist. So when you find a team like Jason's... and individuals like his lieutenant, Nichole (that's not really her rank!) who make the experience painless, friendly, professional -- and most of all, super competitive to the market -- then dagnabit, what's not to love!? In fact, I've been so happy the years working with Jason and Nichole, she has earned the rank of FIG in my book: Favorite Insurance Gal! A moniker we are both proud of! However, in all seriousness, Jason Sliwoski - State Farm Insurance Agent earns my highest endorsement. And if you are in the market, looking for answers, get thee there quickly! And you are welcome."
Profile photo of elizabeth cirocco

elizabeth cirocco

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth cirocco
"we have used jason for personal and business insurance for 20 years. he is amazing and handles everything needed in timely manner. his office staff are always available by phone or email for any questions, small or large. and they are always so pleasant to talk too. we are extremely happy and plan on staying with jason for the long haul."
Profile photo of Danielle Chiapuzio

Danielle Chiapuzio

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Chiapuzio
"I have been with this office for years for our personal and business insurance needs and am always satisfied with their customer service! They are always available to answer questions and respond to my needs quickly."
Profile photo of Neal Maslan

Neal Maslan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Maslan
"Nikki in Jason's office gives A++ service and provides excellent communication."
Profile photo of Hailey Costigan

Hailey Costigan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Costigan
"Super great and quick! Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of LJ Gutierrez

LJ Gutierrez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LJ Gutierrez
"This agency has consistently provided our family with the best customer service and claims handling for over 30 years. Most recently that thorough and attentive service has been pleasantly provided by Nikki. We've never considered switching despite savings claims from other insurers."
Profile photo of Dougley Stewart

Dougley Stewart

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dougley Stewart
"Excellent team. My experience with Cheryl Hufford over the years has been very informative and particularly helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of jason h

jason h

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason h
"I’ve been with Statefarm for many years and have always had the easiest and best experience working with this office. Cheryl Hufford Has helped me multiple times and always gives top tier service. Patient, kind, and welcoming. The team here is a cut above."
Profile photo of Brad Shafer

Brad Shafer

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Shafer
"Cheryl Hufford was very helpful assisting me with new insurance coverage for my home. Extremely professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Stephen Iozzia

Stephen Iozzia

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Iozzia
"I called Cheryl Hufford and she was very helpful getting product liability insurance for my company. I would like to say thank you Cheryl for your professionalism and outstanding job."
Profile photo of Kathryn Calcaterra

Kathryn Calcaterra

August 7, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Calcaterra
"I called to purchase insurance and this churlish agent named Britney answered the phone. I asked to speak with a State Farm agent and she told me, " We are all agents." I confirmed with her, " You are a licensed insurance agent?" and in the snottiest, condescending tone she retorted, " I just said that! " Mind your manners Ms.Britney and learn what good customer service is. I will take my business to another State Farm agent."
Profile photo of mishelle cacioppo

mishelle cacioppo

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by mishelle cacioppo
"I have been a client of Jason's for YEARS! Even when my ex-husband tried to screw him over... he still worked with me! He is a REAL class act!"
Profile photo of Sally West

Sally West

March 9, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Sally West
"I am more than happy to write a review for this office and the pleasant staff. Cheryl Hufford helped answer all of the questions I had regarding my coverage. She was very knowledgeable and explained all concerns I had."